There are two major programme categories in the Polytechnic, these are Tertiary and Non-Tertiary. Details can be obtained from either Tertiary or Non tertiary links under the Programme menu item via the Academic menu.

You can also visit various Departments under the Schools for more details.


Faculty of Applied Science and Technology   

Department of General Agriculture 

Department of Hospitality and Tourism

Department of Computer Science                

Department of Pharmacy Technician


Faculty of Engineering 

Department of Electrical/Electronic Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering 

Department of Civil Engineering


Faculty of Built Environment and Applied Arts 

Department of Building Technology

Department ofVisual and Industrial Art  

Department of Wood Technology


Faculty of Business and Management Studies

Department of Secretaryship and Management Studies

Department of Accountancy 

Department of Marketing

Department of Procurement and Supply Chain Management

Department of Communication Studies