Academic Calendar – 2021/2022 Academic Year Tertiary and Non-Tertiary Students (Regular)

FIRST SEMESTER-2021/2022 FOR CONTINUING STUDENTS

I. Arrival and Registration

Mon, November 08, 2021

Wed, November 10, 2021

IV. Lectures Begin

Thu, November 11, 2021

 
II. Submission of Examination Questions and Marking Schemes to the Examinations Officer

Mon, February 01, 2021

 Fri, February 05, 2021
V. Re-sit Examinations

Mon, January 25, 2021

 Fri, January 29, 2021
VII. Academic Board to Consider Re-sit Results

Thur, February 25, 2021

 
VIII. Matriculation

Fri, March 05, 2021

 
IX. Mid-Semester Examinations

Mon, March 08, 2021

Fri, March 12, 2021
X. Congregation

Sat, March 13, 2021

 
XI. End of First Semester Examinations

Mon, April 19, 2021

 Fri, April 30, 2021
XII. Students Go Down

Sat, May 01, 2021

 
XIII. Submission of Examination Results to HODs by Academic Staff

Monday, June 7, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021
XIV. Academic Board to Consider Results

Thur, June 17, 2021

 
XV. Publication of Results by HODs

Mon, June 21, 2021

 Wed, June 23, 2021 

FIRST SEMESTER-2021/2022 FOR FIRST STUDENTS ONLY

I. Arrival and Registration of Courses

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Friday, June 04, 2021

II. Lectures Begin

Monday, May 31, 2021

 
III. Re-sit Examinations

Monday, June 21, 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021
IV. Submission of Examination Questions and Marking Schemes to the Examinations Officer

Monday, June 28, 2021

Friday, July 02, 2021
V. Academic Board to Consider Re-sit Results

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

 
VI. Mid-Semester Examinations

Monday, July 12, 2021

Friday, July 16, 2021
VII. End of First Semester Examinations

Monday, Aug. 30, 2021

Friday, Sept. 10, 2021
VIII. Students Go Down

Saturday, September 11, 2021

 
IX. Submission of Examination Results to HODs (Final Year students)

Monday, September 27, 2021

Friday, October 01, 2021
X. Academic Board to Consider Final years Results

Thursday, October 07, 2021

 
XI. Submission of Examination Results to HODs (Continuing students)

Monday, October 18, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021
XII. Academic Board to Consider Results(Continuing students)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

 
XIII. Publication of Results by HODs

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Wednesday, November 03, 2021
XVIDEOSpornosPornopornoporno hd a href="https://www.xodesiporn.com/" title="sex videos">sex videosDesi Scandal