Academic Calendar – 2020/2021 Academic Year Tertiary and Non-Tertiary Students (Regular)

FIRST SEMESTER-2020/2021

I. Arrival and Registration (Fresh Students)

Sat, January 16, 2021

Sun, January 17, 2021

II. Orientation (Fresh Students)

Sat, January 23, 2021

 
III. Arrival and Registration (Continuing Students)

Sat, January 23, 2021

 

IV. Lectures Begin (Fresh and Continuing Students)

Sun, January 24, 2021

 
V. Re-sit Examinations

Sat, January 30, 2021

 Sun, January 31, 2021
VI. Submission of Examination Questions and Marking Schemes to the Examinations Officer

Mon, February 01, 2021

 Fri, February 05, 2021
VII. Academic Board to Consider Re-sit Results

Thur, February 25, 2021

 
VIII. Matriculation

Fri, March 05, 2021

 
IX. Mid-Semester Examinations

Sat, March 13, 2021

Sun, March 14, 2021
X. Congregation

Sat, March 13, 2021

 
X. End of First Semester Examinations

Sat, April 25, 2021

 Sun, May 09, 2021
XI. Students Go Down

Sun, May 09, 2021

 
XII. Submission of Examination Results to HODs by Academic Staff

Monday, June 7, 2021

Friday, June 11, 2021
XIII. Academic Board to Consider Results

Thur, June 17, 2021

 
XIV. Publication of Results by HODs

Mon, June 21, 2021

 Wed, June 23, 2021 
XVIDEOSpornosPornopornoporno hd a href="https://www.xodesiporn.com/" title="sex videos">sex videosDesi Scandal